Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
humdrum1711 39 / / C
"Looking for a woman or couple."
st louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2014

To view all of
humdrum1711's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view humdrum1711's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
serendipity31415
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
LovebugL
Missouri, United States
rockmysoxplease
Missouri, United States
laxmom1982
Wisconsin, United States
Masterlovessub69
Illinois, United States
rm_inme26
Missouri, United States
ctlilswgcpl
Illinois, United States
SweetRoundTgrl
California, United States
FlokiFans
Illinois, United States
 
Status
humdrum1711 39/C
st louis, Missouri
Looking for someone to hang out with
Introduction
Currently in a commited relationship looking for a woman or couple to swing with. I answer all messages. We are both drug and disease free and expect the same, she is bi, he is straight.

My Ideal Person I'm not sure I really have an ideal person other than someone that enjoys hanging out with me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bee Gees, Metallica, 80's, Blackmores Night, Billy
Joel,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Penelope Cruz, Im a boobs and face kind of guy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of humdrum1711's responses

Information
  • 39/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • st louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 5, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: I have a job. I have a job
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None