Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hughs_bunnie 51 / F
"let's see exactly where this leads to"
winchester, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2006

To view all of
hughs_bunnie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hughs_bunnie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,051,661 Active Members!*
 
Status
hughs_bunnie 51/F
winchester, Kentucky
Introduction
hey, i'm chered, and i am not very good at these things. let's see, i'm 5'6, i'm slightly bigger, so any man looking for a twig should just skip my profile all together. i have black hair, brown eyes, i like watching movies, hanging out, and on occasion having a few drinks. i'm a fun per, and want the same in a friend.i'm not looking for anything serious, not to say it may or may not happen , just saying i'm not on the hubby hunt. i'm a big flirt , and enjoy meeting and talking to people.

My Ideal Person Let's see my ideal person would be someone who can accept the fact we all have flaws, someone who knows what he wants out of life and is not afraid to go and get it come what may, someone who no matter what is not phony about anything , both a friend and a lover, does this person exist other than in my fantasies i don't know yet, but i hope to find out.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • winchester, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 17, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: