Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hrpudgenstuff 52 / M
"lover of chubby gentlemen (standards can contact for free)"
pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 3, 2009

To view all of
hrpudgenstuff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hrpudgenstuff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,433,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pabsurge2
New Jersey, United States
NeverTooOld1955
Ohio, United States
Bemine696969
Virginia, United States
Nolaboy55
California, United States
CARLOUNO2
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Dickster311
Indiana, United States
Jaydo6767
Texas, United States
Pats1223
Pennsylvania, United States
Speaker1069
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Status
hrpudgenstuff 52/M
pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
chubbin' every minute of it!
Introduction
52 year old chub looking for other chubs and bears for play. I like guys with a little meat on their bones. fan of all ages. discreet no problem. bi, straight, gay, whatever. love all flavors of chubbery. hope to hear from you. happy hunting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hrpudgenstuff's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 28, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: