Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hrny_btch 31 / F
"Can you handle me?"
Fort Riley, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2010

To view all of
hrny_btch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hrny_btch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,510,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Illinois, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
New Jersey, United States
Nebraska, United States
Idaho, United States
hrny_btch 31/F
Fort Riley, Kansas
I am a girl that loves being controlled, and made to cum, if you can make me that is. I love it rough and hard, so tie me up, spank me and fuck me. I love my ass fucked I'm a naughty little anal . tease me boys..... use and abuse because i love it. I wonder if it is bad to say this but i will do so anyways. i want a monster cock in my pussy and ass. I want to feel my holes stretched so wide you can shove a fist into them or even wine bottles.... this may make me a just as it does that i want to be fucked i want to be used, abused, sold... hell pass me to your friends.... girls welcome as long as you can control and don't have a problem using and abusing. So I have some important news hopefully I don't lose your interest, I AM MARRIED. Thus I have to be really discreet. He does know that I am on here just doesn't want details or ever meet anyone from here thus the discretion.

  • 31 / female
  • Fort Riley, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 23, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None