Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hrny4cocks 61 / M
"Out of points. Cant chat or mess. Plz send pts"
Buffalo, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2020

To view all of
hrny4cocks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hrny4cocks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,414,793 Active Members!*
hrny4cocks 61/M
Buffalo, New York
Craving a nice one to worship!
Hi guys....I love to please and give passionate oral pleasure......discreet. clean, easy goin, attractive...and look much younger...I prefer younger (but not mandatory), slender, cut guys that love to receive intense oral till completion!....and I do it very, very well!...(no need to return favor).......I’m very open minded, adventurous, somewhat submissive and flexible ... will consider all guys that may be interested...please give me a shout!...Hey, we only live once!

My Ideal Person Hung, cut, good looking, slender, h/w proportionate, 21 - 45 yrs old, enjoys receiving oral and is adventurous.....mmmmm ... is that asking too much?'m flexible though.....please say hello!

  • 61 / male
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 20, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: