Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
howfardouwanttog 51 / M
"Hot passionate bi sex"
Galveston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 31, 2016

To view all of
howfardouwanttog's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view howfardouwanttog's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,317,909 Active Members!*
Friends Network
daveo1277
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
myrz15
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Likeuncutcock71
Indiana, United States
Pualyx69
Illinois, United States
Outdoors000000p0
South Dakota, United States
Smokesum194
Illinois, United States
tom_ups2000
Illinois, United States
Carjunky74
Illinois, United States
Hawk6999
Illinois, United States
 
Status
howfardouwanttog 51/M
Galveston, Texas
Introduction
Full bi playing married couple here. The pictures of the woman are my wife. We are looking for LIKE MINDED people. We like rimming, sucking, kissing, fucking or being fucked if it leads to that with the guy, body contact, passion, toys, etc...my wife is a squirter big time too. Tested regularly for std's and both are vaccinated and booster too.

My Ideal Person Full bi playing. That are like minded. Who enjoys bi sex.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Galveston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 7, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: