Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
houdude59 65 / M
"looking for lust"
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 4, 2019

To view all of
houdude59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view houdude59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,327,848 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Maryland, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Wisconsin, United States
houdude59 65/M
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
fully vaxed. Lets take off the mask and enjoy
just a normal professional guy that loves to play.

My Ideal Person I like both married a single ladies for fun. I like smart ladies that are also fun to talk with. Red wine, outdoors and well passion.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of houdude59's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 15, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: