AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hotwifetwenty18 46 / 45 / C
"Social outgoing couple looking for the same "
kemptville, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 12, 2017

To view all of
hotwifetwenty18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotwifetwenty18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,734,881 Active Members!*
 
Status
hotwifetwenty18 46/C
kemptville, Ontario , Canada
Females and couples, we are looking for new friends
Introduction
Welcome to our profile everyone We are a solid and very stable couple looking to find outgoing and social new friends Yes the typical in and out of bedroom type Experienced enough to know what we are looking for now update we

My Ideal Person Great people good friends and better sex

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
group of attractive couples

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
their status

View more of hotwifetwenty18's responses

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kemptville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1975 August 1, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses