Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hotwifenhubby37 47 / 45 / C
"Hotwife Sharing"
Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2016

To view all of
hotwifenhubby37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotwifenhubby37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,566,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2realfunpeople69
British Columbia, Canada
BarbiePrincessZe
Pennsylvania, United States
Killersmile9876
Alberta, Canada
funbyall
Alberta, Canada
collegehung1993
Alberta, Canada
cdnguy7871
British Columbia, Canada
wtfisdis11
Ontario, Canada
CR252008
California, United States
hard4softpussy
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
hotwifenhubby37 47/C
Grande Prairie, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
My hubby has decided he likes the idea of sharing his lovely wife ;) Looking for a well-endowed man to round out our threesome! We are both tattooed and enjoy an alternative lifestyle :)

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a good looking, tall, caucasian guy in his mid 20's to mid 40's that likes to have fun and has a good sense of humor. I like a man that is dominant, yet still respectful and safe. Clean and well groomed is a must! We're looking for quality not quantity. Ideally I'd like a couple of regulars to keep me good and satisfied Guys that travel here once in a while would be a nice treat as well

Information
  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 12, 1976 February 9, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: >195 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Either