Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hotwifecpl6861 54 / 52 / C
"hotwife cpl and sissy cuckold cant IM wo points "
Riverside, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 31, 2012

To view all of
hotwifecpl6861's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotwifecpl6861's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, Andorra
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Ontario, Canada
New Jersey, United States
hotwifecpl6861 54/C
Riverside, New Jersey
We are hotwifebullcuck cpl now We seek clean fit Dom experienced bull to guide us through this life style She is bi and also love cplsSend a pic be clean fit and discreetWe seek one guy for this for ongoing fun We seek bulls for her Started hotwifing and we both love itI am her sissy cuckold now more pics to come

My Ideal Person Recently started getting into hotwife life style She likes younger to keep up with her and has had big cock and thats all she seeks 8Wife has embraced hotwife lifestyle We seek bulls for her pleasure She likes one bull at a time We seek experienced cleanfitDomhung bull for ongoingWe have talked many hours about this and know what we want

  • 54/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Riverside, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 13, 1969 January 10, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A