AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hottiefromalaska 39 / F
"single and hating it....... who wants to save me from this nightmare?"
anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2013

To view all of
hottiefromalaska's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hottiefromalaska's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,820,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
907Raider
Alaska, United States
lawrenceb116
North Carolina, United States
jdan4719
Michigan, United States
Endowed2003
Alaska, United States
Johnboy6009
North Carolina, United States
Nathanh1989
Alaska, United States
AKLover527
Alaska, United States
rm_MrThickStikk
Alaska, United States
NceNthcknative
Alaska, United States
 
Status
hottiefromalaska 39/F
anchorage, Alaska
looking for fun tonigh
Introduction
I'm a fun loving outdoors girl, I love to get dirty and I'm very dedicated to the man I'm with.... maybe someday, that might be you... only time will tell

My Ideal Person Honest, loyal, truthful, and trusting

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink, fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really cause I see the reality side before I get to
fantasize about them...... Id rather fantasize about
aomeone I could actually have.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hottiefromalaska's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 24, 1982
Hometown: Chugiak, Alaska, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Laborer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: