Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hotti4hotty 32 / F
"Here because I want too , not have to"
Abbottsford, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2016

To view all of
hotti4hotty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotti4hotty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,534,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Nevada, United States
SWEDEN, Sweden
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Alberta, Canada
hotti4hotty 32/F
Abbottsford, British Columbia , Canada
If you cant be bothered to add a few ( 4 or more ) photos , I cant be bothered to add you sorry and , BTW , NO I will NOT fuck a married man
Hey there , I am Jessi , 25 and fit , I have fake tits so , if that and a few tats turn you off , good bye :) . That said , I am a hard worker but , I love to relax and play . I live a very professional work life so ,I have to be some what discreet . i will NOT give out my number or email till we have at least sent a few messages back and forth . I am athletic , love to shop dance and have wild sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hotti4hotty's responses

  • 32 / female
  • Abbottsford, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 25, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: