Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hotshot589 63 / M
"would like to meet a sexy female"
close to u,ga., Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
hotshot589's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotshot589's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,604,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kinkycpl3533
Georgia, United States
funsex4073
Georgia, United States
Sweetheather2
Florida, United States
urlilsecret2018
Texas, United States
Kennie1286
Georgia, United States
lucious412
Pennsylvania, United States
Wetandep69
Georgia, United States
Caramel_duchess
Florida, United States
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
hotshot589 63/M
close to u,ga., Georgia
Introduction
warning any institutions or per do not have my permission to use any or parts of this profile in doing so my result in leagal action against them. ok.ladys&coulles.i have a beautiful5ft.8 165#girlfriend that wants 2 b with a female n a threesome with me.she also wants 2 try a foursome with another couple.she is 32y/osexy ass woman with beautiful long legs.pretty smile sexy body.i"am 50y/o.5ft.11in 180#sexy n looking for fun.so ladies b her first!!

My Ideal Person seeking a female r a couple that is sexy n shape.willing to play.iam alone now and looking to have fun.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • close to u,ga., Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short