Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hotsexyreginacpl 51 / 43 / C
"Please read before get ahold of us or be blocked "
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 24, 2015

To view all of
hotsexyreginacpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotsexyreginacpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,371,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Saskatchewan, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
hotsexyreginacpl 51/C
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
we are a fun loving Cpl that has been in the lifestyle for over 15 years in 100 % open relationship we both know what each other does when it comes to the lifestyle

My Ideal Person we are looking for full swap cpls,bi women and straight men to get to know and play with. Same room get togethers and some separate room she will only play with select men by her self we are in 100% open relationship

  • 51/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 4, 1973 February 26, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts