Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hotrodxxxx60 53 / M
"looking around, seeing whats what!"
bristol, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 6, 2011

To view all of
hotrodxxxx60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotrodxxxx60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,376,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
celia2368
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Bigtitfreckled
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
mary4662
Antrim, United Kingdom
SexyPetiteness
West Midlands, United Kingdom
uklady4uj
London, United Kingdom
freakyduo16
North Carolina, United States
Fetish2forfun
Devon, United Kingdom
Penny_29_uk
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
hotrodxxxx60 53/M
bristol, Bristol , United Kingdom
hoping all the naughty ladies are having plenty of sexy thoughts to keep warm ;)
Introduction
Formerly hotrodx68.... just here for the ladies, have a chat, see how things go, be it naughty or nice! always a delight to stimulate the mind of a sexy lady, do it right and the body follows ;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hotrodxxxx60's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: