AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hotnwetrightnow 49 / F
"What are you waiting for?"
Dyer, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2003

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotnwetrightnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,818,318 Active Members!*
hotnwetrightnow 49/F
Dyer, Indiana
I am a very private, very sexual female. Who loves to give and receive. Looking for some no strings attached fun in the sack or where ever it may lead us to. Height & Weight proportioned, average build, 38dd breasts. No I'm not married, I figure why spoil the fun. Looking for the right applicant(s). I stress safe sex. If you can't handle being around other sexual people in the same room please don't email me. Looking for 1-0n-1, couples, groups. I believe in assortment. A pic with email is a must! Face & yummy body!

My Ideal Person Openminded sexual partner(s) that is/are looking for a fuck buddy. Willing to have fun with more than one person. And when emailing please no "cock pics" without a face pic. I'm very selective and need to see all for consideration. Must be mature and d/d free. Married is ok, even with or without the other spouse.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotnwetrightnow's responses

  • 49 / female
  • Dyer, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 16, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray