Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hotmilf68 34 / F
"we are a fwb couple"
london, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 29, 2018

To view all of
hotmilf68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotmilf68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,135,007 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Antwerpen, Belgium
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
Illinois, United States
Distrito Federal, Argentina
hotmilf68 34/F
london, Ontario , Canada
bj road trip where are all the nice cocks
Attractive big tits female with bbc fwb looking to meet open minded good looking men and shy but warm up nicely. send a pic as i get lots of msgs and it hard to keep everyone straight.We enjoy fine dining wine and booze lol, 420 friendly, like to vacation often also so might be in your area! i love to suck cocks he makes every squirt. please attach profile as we are standard members

My Ideal Person women between 28 and 50 good shape and fun loving. prefer slim or curvy with pretty face
men between 30 and 50 in shape not too muscular or too tall, with nice looking or larger cocks

View more of hotmilf68's responses

  • 34 / female
  • london, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 19, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: