Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hotlong9 65 / M
"loving man for you real ladies or couples"
Saint Cloud, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2003

To view all of
hotlong9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotlong9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,555,568 Active Members!*
hotlong9 65/M
Saint Cloud, Minnesota
un-vaxxed people only
I want to make you happy. One you can love. so if you want more reading it is below and it is boring. To me 30 is young. Respect and maturity with LOVE are the traits we all like. love to hold your hair as we play and i am open to or? fingers are for holding and kissing. ( un-vaxxed people only! as vaxxed people are getting un-vaxxed people sick) i like to goof around and say dumb jokes that no one gets. If you R here write, we want the same thing. i am of faith but do not over do it. i am honest and trusting so i get my heart walked on a lot. I have a good outlook in life, if i am not working on my house or riding bike with all the other things in life i am just liking being! Ice cream will malt my heart for you, mmmm butter nut. Seams to be a lot of fake people on here but for the real ones i find i can be a good friend even if there is no sex, can that happen with a girl and boy? Any ways write me and if we meet up i will be so glad to see you nude. ice cream anyone. You will find me sincerely open, caring, humorous, and somewhat animated with a fancy zeal for life. love . you are looking for.. being a hard working guy i like to play hard nude, …A nice man! Just Fun, jolly with a love of a good sex life. When it comes to fun in the way we are looking for on AFF you can not find better. i do not ddrink/smoke. i am one of the nice ones most miss. If i say i will meet you i will, unlike a lot on AFF. ------------------------------------------------------ Just write for the cumming of life to start!.[COLOR firebrick][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person People who are interested in a enthusiastic man with fun in mind. Like to share each other many times in all loving ways.
Your superficial traits are what others look for but for me your personality and zeal for sexual fun is what i like.
If you are out to just cum all you can, do not be embarrassed with me. I am your man.

If you like to be engrossed with having your hands on a man in that caring way that will make me happy you are just what i am looking for.
Things can at times be indescribable to put in writing so if you are one like that just send a small note so we can start off in are engrossed love.
Every day is a good day.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I try to live my life and do not have time to do fantasies.
I live them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
cumming on you

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I can not think of any! There are to many real people that
I want to think about them.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hotlong9's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Saint Cloud, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 30, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: