Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hotineagan 65 / 68 / C
"looking for bi men and couples with bi men"
Albert Lea, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2015

To view all of
hotineagan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotineagan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,771,338 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Washington, United States
Missouri, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Minnesota, United States
hotineagan 65/C
Albert Lea, Minnesota
We're an average suburban couple. I, the cock in the photo, like oral sex with men that enjoy oral sex with men. straight men need not apply, please. Don't just "give it a shot" and if you're bi and can't reveal that to the world for whatever rea, lead with you're bi or I won't respond. We play as a couple, (never with straight men, why you shouldn't apply) and I can play separate with men only. If there's a woman involved, my wife will be there. Thanks for taking the time to read this.

  • 65/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albert Lea, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 16, 1957 November 11, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Grey Grey
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses