Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hotieprincess88 40 / F
"A single woman that wants to explore her sexual side and full fill her fantasy."
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2013

To view all of
hotieprincess88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotieprincess88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,701,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
so160616xxx
British Columbia, Canada
rm_Sexexum
British Columbia, Canada
Chateaux_Artiste
British Columbia, Canada
fun_with_us_yvr
British Columbia, Canada
mr_mrs_tantra
Nova Scotia, Canada
rm__Alan_23
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rpete43
Utah, United States
rm_Rickyy170
British Columbia, Canada
Hotcouple69723
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
hotieprincess88 40/F
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I am asian woman in my early 30s and single attached. I love being single and free of doing anything I want. I work hard and so play hard and kinky sometime you know what i mean. I love man and woman (If that is a problem please do not message me). I would like to have some fun and explore more of my fantasy.

My Ideal Person I am clean and discreet and expect the same. I am looking for people who I can have friendships with benefits. There must be a good chemistry first. I am not looking for long term relationship but ongoing meetings with people that I feel safe and fun and have a good connection with. I want to get to know you first before the meeting. If you are interest we can chat and see drop me a line and I will get back ASAP. Those responses with the pics will get first priority.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 1, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: