AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hotcouple54601 51 / 51 / C
La Crosse, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2006

To view all of
hotcouple54601's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcouple54601's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,118,250 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Nevada, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Utah, United States
hotcouple54601 51/C
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Please take the time to READ our profile. If your under 30 or don’t even have a picture on your profile and it’s filled with prefer not to say please don’t contact us. Your obviously not serious if you can’t take the time to fill out a little information about yourself. Sorry but we’ve had nothing but no shows with the under 30 crowd so we will pass. Also if you contact us and the first thing you say is how you want to get together and fuck, etc. etc. we're probably not the right couple for you either. Not that we want to have an endless line of messages back and forth we do want to get to know someone first before we decide if we're going to meet. Now that we got that out of the way, we're a fun loving couple that act a lot younger than our age and we’re told all the time look under our age. We're not Ken and Barbie, we're HWP but could lose 10 pounds, so if your looking for perfectly toned and buff people who work out all the time, sorry we aren't for you. Wife is bi-curious and I'm straight. We've been in the LS on and off for the past 9 years and are looking to make some more friends both in and out of the bedroom. We aren't pushy people and are looking for the same. She's had fun with a lady once and loved it and fantasizes about doing it more. We are about as real people as you can get. We both love to have fun in and out of the bedroom. She is the most amazing woman I've ever met in and out of the bedroom, she has an addicting personality and is a blast to be around. I'm a pretty straight forward guy, fairly confident but definitely not cocky. God did not bless me with a large muscular frame and six pack abs. Sorry lady’s if your looking for a 200lb buff guy I’m not it. Now if your looking for a guy who’s 5’10” 165 lbs. is very nice and has a great personality then I maybe your guy 😆. As I mentioned we aren’t Ken and Barbie and we aren’t looking for them either. We will respect your privacy, and due to our jobs discretion is a must for us as well.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Katy Perry, Def Lepard, Most Top 40

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotcouple54601's responses

  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • La Crosse, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 16, 1971 April 3, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner Business owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses