Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hotcock4u2stroke 54 / M
"Looking for casual sex"
Ames, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2018

To view all of
hotcock4u2stroke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcock4u2stroke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,239 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,100,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Iowa, United States
Florida, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
hotcock4u2stroke 54/M
Ames, Iowa
Bisexual male that enjoys licking pussy and sucking cock. I like to fuck pussy and ass and also enjoy having my ass played with and fucked also. What I would love to experience is a woman fucking me with a strap-on. I ike giving and receiving full body oil massages. I have been with 2 guys at same ime but never 2 girls which I want to experience and also a male and female at same time. Also enjoy mutual masturbation.. Would love to find and use a nice glory hole. I have dressed as a crossdresser before and had sex with other men and other cross dressers.

My Ideal Person A transsexual

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Dressing up in lingerie with a cross dresser or a trans and
making love

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Women with strap-ons

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotcock4u2stroke's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Ames, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel