Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hotbeer40 62 / M
"Hello looking for some casual fun. M or f.and ts/TV also. Asked why will explain."
Iowa City, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 14, 2006

To view all of
hotbeer40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotbeer40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,508,889 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Lisboa, Portugal
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Kentucky, United States
hotbeer40 62/M
Iowa City, Iowa
hi i'm tom 56 yrs old m/m looking for a fwb and nsa fun. i'm interested in females first than ts/tv/tg than males. i have limited time to play. please get me on the i.m. if it's working.

My Ideal Person someone to be friends with to chat with and maybe web cam with. love to meet ts/tg tochat and maybe more

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to go out with a she-male, or ts for one night, and then maybe
hitting the sheets with her if the mood is right.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of hotbeer40's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Iowa City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 6, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: