Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hornylilgurl94 30 / T
"Pull down my panties and drive me wild!"
Vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2012

To view all of
hornylilgurl94's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornylilgurl94's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,235,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
femmboi
Massachusetts, United States
MascSub4U
Oklahoma, United States
kmsxxx
Tennessee, United States
Tiny5203
California, United States
SkipPerT21
British Columbia, Canada
oralforfun1983
Alabama, United States
RaveKingisoQueen
Colorado, United States
Yukon2018
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
hornylilgurl94 30/T
Vancouver, Washington
to those of you sending messages: i'm sorry but i can't read them :C
Introduction
I'm looking for someone to show me a good time and treat me like their girl while they're at it. I'm kinky, but it's not super-important that you are too. I haven't got to walk on the wild side much, but I'll try anything once! I'm clean and on the inexperienced side, but maybe you can teach me how to please? I'm a 22 year old M2F girl. I'm still "in the closet", though, so I'm totally pre-op and pre-HRT, unfortunately. I still live as a boy, but I hope to change that just as soon as I can. I'm of average build, and I hope you are as well. If you've read this far and are still interested, then hit me up! I'd love to chat with you! <3

My Ideal Person Idk lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornylilgurl94's responses

Information
  • 30 / TS/TV/TG
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 22, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: M
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: