Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hornykinky64 68 / M
"I have a huge fetish for giving lots of oral to a woman that loves it. "
Hustonville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 21, 2018

To view all of
hornykinky64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornykinky64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,351,849 Active Members!*
 
Status
hornykinky64 68/M
Hustonville, Kentucky
ole country 1954 y
Introduction
Just a rugged ole country farm man that's retired and have lots of time on my hands and love to find the right woman to spend time with in and out of the bedroom and share interest I do travel and love road trips BTW update I'm very straight forward up front and honest about everything and I have lived here most of my life I don't have any ties and LADIES I don't have any BS no baggage to bring along and definitely no drama and I just ask for the same thing. If anyone out there is interested in a honest faithful kind hearted good ole country boy btw a little naughty and kinky is great too lol

My Ideal Person Looking for a live in fwb NSA roommate no rent or bills just help with the house and cooking any age is ok even separate bedrooms

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of hornykinky64's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Hustonville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 15, 1954
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: