Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hornyhombre7271 52 / M
"Looking for FWB, maybe more..."
La Mesa, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 19, 2007

To view all of
hornyhombre7271's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyhombre7271's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,288,064 Active Members!*
hornyhombre7271 52/M
La Mesa, California
Move over baby...give me the key...imma try to tame your little red love machine...
The title says most of it all...I'm looking for someone I can have coffee and good conversation with, walk through a bookstore or a nice hike or walk...go out for a drink or two...and wrap it all up with some passionate sex!...I tend to be dominant, I'm into light BDSM (love giving spankings to naughty girls :-) ) and much, much more!... Also, I would love to do a cam show, us fucking as a couple...only to give orgasms to all the women/couples that have given me great orgasms from watching their hot sessions... I find all kinds and type of women beautiful and attractive, so don't be shy and at least send me a wink if interested...sometimes, it's a beautiful smile...long hair...the way you pose or carry yourself...your wit...a luscious set of lips...I'm open to all ages, races, height and weights... NOTE: To save you and me some time, I am uncircumsized and need a woman who knows how to handle and enjoy my thick, uncircumsized cock...I love giving and receiving oral, so this is a deal breaker!... - I'm a daddy/dom by nature, so that is primarily the type of relationship I'm looking for (although there are always exceptions to the rule ;-) )... - If I wink or message you, rest assured, I have read your profile and think we may be a good works both ways, if I read your profile and we clearly are not a match, I will not reply to your winks/messages (We should all get what we want/deserve, right?!)... - I would love to try a MFM, but only in the right situation...we'd all be friends, and I'd have no contact with the male half, only conversation...that said, I would love to watch/video you both while giving you instructions/feedback...DP the female half...I will only entertain messages/offers from the FEMALE half of any couple profile... - Even if you are a female, if I detect any testosterone in your message/profile, I will not reply and/or block you...I have enough on my own, thank you very much, so I need the estrogen from YOU to balance it out... - I'm NOT gay (and I've never fucked or been fucked by a man, nor would I ever desire to), but if you're masculine in your looks (squared jaw, muscular tone, tall), and you're talking cars with me, and or doing the competitive thing (my car is better than yours (aka, my dick is bigger!), how would we look together, etc.)...then realize that there are much more attractive MEN than you as a female...therefore, your odds are in the negative to get me to fuck you (odds of me fucking or being fucked by a man being zero)... - I'm a serial monogamist, and I get tested for STDs/STIs regularly, and I don't ask, I always use condoms (at least at first, if something more develops and we become exclusive and you're willing to possibly carry out a pregnancy to term, only then will I consider NOT using a condom) - I'm open and willing to drive for the right situation, all I ask is that you be able to honor your time commitment (basically, show up ON TIME and be willing to give me the time previously discussed/agreed upon)...if you can't do that, it's not going to work... - Not looking to be anyone's "sugar" daddy (the best things in life are free!), so I appreciate the profiles where it is clearly stated that a "sugar" arrangement is wanted - I would have thought this point is obvious, but clearly it's not...I'm not here for "vanilla" sex. Not to brag, but I can get that every day of the week if I choose... - Why is it that females that use the term "BBW" in their profile really aren't? (things that make you say "hmmmmmmm"!) - I LOVE women that can squirt!...I will get some towels and work to drain your pussy dry!...I've also had the pleasure of making some fine young women who didn't know they could, ACTUALLY squirt!.... - A total turn on for me is to CUM on you, whether it be on your tits, belly, legs, back or all over your sexy butt...porno style facials are a BONUS!... - My B.S. parameters are simple, I will ignore any profile/message from anyone "seeking" a "kind hearted" and "God fearing" man, pictures of you in the wrong coast/beach (yes, there is a difference!), not acknowledging me by my name, and photo-shopped, glossed, photos (and ones that don't match if you are doing the slideshow thing), using the wrong English slang (US English is very different, yes there is a difference!)...might as well stamp "FOREIGN SCAM ARTIST" all over your profile!

My Ideal Person Someone who is also open-minded and playful. Nice eyes and a cute smile will win my heart and get me rock hard! Love petite or curvy women. Someone whom I can learn from as well as teach. Who can be my intellectual equal. Who can appreciate my dry, sarcastic, subtle humor. A woman who likes to stay indoors as well as out. Long distances okay, as long as you can spend at least a few hours with me...someone who gets turned on by talking dirty in between our moans and screams of pleasure...

Si eres de Tijuana, estoy interesado si tienes entre 18 y 21 anos de edad y buscas casarte y tener soy rico, pero tengo buen trabajo, espero que tu ayudes con los biles tambien, pero si quieres estudiar para una carera, yo te soporto...seria sin ningun apuro...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornyhombre7271's responses

  • 52 / male
  • La Mesa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 2, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technical/Medical
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: