Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hornycpl08 67 / 64 / C
"adult fun with us"
plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 6, 2001

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornycpl08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,383,365 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
Moselle, Luxembourg
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
hornycpl08 67/C
plymouth, Massachusetts
NYE hitting the bars in town
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. we are a happy married cpl. we are looking for another couple for friendship and some play time fun which we can all enjoy. we have been in this lifestyle for 13yrs. and had alot of fun. we go on sat. nights to a local swinger's lounge/dance and would like to have a couple joins us there, it is a great meeting place to meet other couples. wife is an attractive woman, 5'8" light brown hair, hazel eyes, long legs, 36c tits, trimmed pussy. dresses very sexy. husband is 5'6" brown hair, brown eyes, and averg. built. there are times we can entertain in our home in plymouth, ma. we also in courage any single woman who like 3-somes fmf and also like going out dancing with us. we are real have been with couples. husband is str8, wife is socially bi. wife will play with another woman's tits and light kissing if both woman are comfortable with it. no pressure. only serious people need to reply. well hope to hear from ya. we also have lot more pics.. dakota3557 at y

My Ideal Person must be very discreet. friendship is very important to us. also honesty and fun outgoing people. we don't want one night stands. couples who like also to go to local swinger's lounge dance and maybe a local house party, we also go to a local gun club to shoot and also shoot pool and take some photos there, may be a couple would like to go. maybe a couple or single woman who likes going to the beach on a sat. or sun. afternoon.. we also like going on cruises, boating, camping, dinning out, dancing, gout for some drinks. also go crazy lol. we also attend local area cruise nights with our 90 mustang...
can t reply to mess. sent us anymore, we are free members. NO ONE BELOW THE AGE OF 40

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be blind folded and not knowing if it's my husband or other intended. talking very seductive and foreplaying with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, foreplay, tit sucking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
rather use a toy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornycpl08's responses

  • 67/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: March 5, 1957 May 15, 1959
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: retired Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D