Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hornybobfrom 63 / M
"If we BOTH/ALL are too suggestions..encouraged!"
Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member VIP
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2017

To view all of
hornybobfrom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornybobfrom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,521,730 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
Piemonte, Italy
hornybobfrom 63/M
Waukesha, Wisconsin
really hoping to meet a female and/or couple local for real meets
About me: I hold samba classes for Latvian refugees, I play reggae cello, I can cook 30 minute meals in 120 seconds, I have been known to negotiate peace in the middle east during a lunch break and when I ran with the bulls they couldn't keep up. For exercise I occasionally tread water for days, engage in urban hang gliding, and trek across Antarctica on weekends. To let off steam I practice full contact origami. I read War and Peace, Moby Dick on the same day with time left over to paint the garage. I've received acclaim for my current line of corduroy evening gowns and my prize winning hybrid strain of Goldenrod and I know the exact location of every item in the supermarket. I truly am Renaissance Man!! (lol) you know I have a sense of humor and I am equally as fun and playful in bed and love pleasing as much as being pleasured and love everything from vanilla to wild wild kinky sex..Whatever we agree upon I am into woman but have to be honest had lots of fun in mfm 3 somes over the years..I do not label others or myself..each situation should stand on its

My Ideal Person someone who truly enjoys having the most ultimate fun sexually... loves to Play and be vibrant giving/receiving pleasures in a wide array of activities...I guess you could say...I love human contact of an erotic sexually mutually satisfying experience..beginning with tender moments of expression be it kissing fondling touching or other arousal 9 love foreplay..if You'd then move in a deliberation direction of EVERYONE being most happy.

i can handle.a thank you...that was incredible..goodbye..or ongoing ..or..see, the thing is we should never say never to ANYTHING..that is me in a nutshell!
But also can be social out side of the bedroom as well is ideal...who would prefer to have this be a more than one time experience but not necessarily wanting any strings NSA!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, willing to experioemnt and push limits to expereince evengreate

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornybobfrom's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 19, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Pharmacist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: