Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
horny4u9110 61 / M
"Looking for Hot Steamy Sex and I luv to eat pussy, need points to chat"
Whitesburg, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 26, 2004

To view all of
horny4u9110's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horny4u9110's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,340 Active Members!*
 
Status
horny4u9110 61/M
Whitesburg, Kentucky
i luv to eat pussy
Introduction
I am a highly sexual per, I love to FUCK and I love to eat pussy. I love anything sexual as long as it feels good. I am not into pain. I love to satisfy as well as be satisfied. I am in a sexless marriage, I would luv to find a sex friend. I am a standard member so if you want to chat send me a message and I will reply if i can, right now i don't have any points to chat, need points.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a discreet sexual relationship with no commitments, no strings attached just great sex. Discreetion is expected and assured. I am clean and disease free and expect same. I'd love to find a woman that's as hot and horny as I am.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Whitesburg, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 4, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: