Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
horny122172 48 / M
"Quite simply...just me.. ask to find out more"
Livingston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2014

To view all of
horny122172's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horny122172's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,577,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Naomi_Angel
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
homeyd67
Texas, United States
Urangel4u
Texas, United States
texasteabagger2
Texas, United States
latxhotwife
Texas, United States
kinkyconroecpl
Texas, United States
SweetCandy691965
Texas, United States
crazicajunlady
Texas, United States
Champagneschna
Texas, United States
 
Status
horny122172 48/M
Livingston, Texas
Introduction
Ok.. well to start off I have been here for a while now as a standard member. . No real bad encounters but way too many fake profiles around to warrant paying for the site.. would love to meet real people for some chat and see where things go.. very nice and Very clean and discreet. .. loves to have sex and pleasure. .. kind of a crazy schedule but I'm sure we can find some time to meet if you are real and interested. .. I can view some emails but not all so chat is the best way for contact. . I try to use my m5 free chats wisely but I do hotlist your profile of I'd like to chat.

My Ideal Person Interested in meeting and chatting with real people looking for real clean fun...one on one or together. ..

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Livingston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: