Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
honieyez 45 / F
"Ready to play !!!"
Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
honieyez's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view honieyez's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,332,881 Active Members!*
honieyez 45/F
Goldsboro, North Carolina
where are the serious females?
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Fun independent professional like to have fun, looking for friendship!I am a professional and ready to let my hair down and be with a woman to explore all my sexual desires.( no holds bar).MUST BE DISCREET!!!! DISCRETION PLEASE!!!

My Ideal Person looking for a female who knows what she wants and knows how to go out and get it. someone who is drama and diease free.looking for someone to help bring that freaky side out of me., because of my profession i would like for encounters to be discreet. if you think you can handle that lets play. if a friend becomes of this great.

  • 45 / female
  • Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 22, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None