AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
honey8910 36 / T
"πŸ’‹Sexy Kinky Hot and Ready πŸ’‹"
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
honey8910's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view honey8910's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,618,992 Active Members!*
 
Status
honey8910 36/T
Asheville, North Carolina
..
Introduction
[COLOR indigo][/COLOR] When I was a little girl,I used to play with barby dolls, now tht I'm all grown, I only play with "Hot,Sexy ,Daddies,with big ,hard,fat,hornyπŸ†cocks β€œ ][/COLOR] [SIZE 3][/SIZE][COLOR silver][/COLOR][COLOR limegreen][/COLOR][COLOR limegreen][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person well, wht I'm looking for ??? Not much just some hot ,good looking guys,with big, hard, fat,cocks full of cum ready to πŸ’¦πŸ’¦!!.Because 1is not enough and 2 is company ,so come along with me and let me give u a treat !!!! 3 is charm, but I'm game for more 4,5,or 6 big, hard, cocks ready to explode πŸ’¦πŸ’¦πŸ’¦ in and out of me and and all over me πŸ’¦πŸ’¦ Just kidding I'm not that greeady",ONE GOOD HARD ,FAT COCK FULL OF CUM WILL DO ,OR MAYBE TWO MMmmm!.So if u want a hot,sexy,crazy cool chick to " ROCK U WORLD THEN SEARCH NO MORE. Well enough about me.!!!!Ps u don't have to be that good looking, as long U are some.;but most important.You got to be secure of yourselfe,smart,motivated,hard worker,polite intellectual in good shape,and fun to be in and out of the bedroom.!!! Because I'm that and much more!!!l and last but not least "U got to be worthy of my time β€œ. THE END πŸ’‹πŸ’‹


View more of honey8910's responses

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: