Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hondaaero 75 / M
"Honda Rider"
Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 19, 2003

To view all of
hondaaero's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hondaaero's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,391,151 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
Nevada, United States
Mississippi, United States
Oregon, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Mississippi, United States
hondaaero 75/M
Jackson, Mississippi
Love to get naked and do whatever feels good to both. I exercise regularly to stay in good health. I'm mature and discreet. Don't let my age deter you, my mind and body don't agree with that number!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a healthy non-smoker who is interested in discreet short term relationships.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hondaaero's responses

  • 75 / male
  • Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 13, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: