Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
homie_supp 27 / M
"Looking to meet cool people to hang out and have fun!"
South Portland, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2018

To view all of
homie_supp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view homie_supp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,718,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Usmc3332
Maine, United States
Oobplayers
Maine, United States
VickyDeepThroat
Maine, United States
Swingerwife78
Maine, United States
alemao7037
Sao Paulo, Brazil
TYBEE96
North Carolina, United States
60thenew45
Maine, United States
Lixandxxx
Maine, United States
tammyt10
Maine, United States
 
Status
homie_supp 27/M
South Portland, Maine
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going perality. When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 5 to 7 times per week. I like the bar scene. I prefer partying when I'm involved in sexual encounters. I like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom. I love sex. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) in the room. I prefer threesomes. I'm always willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds.

My Ideal Person I'm bi-curious. I'm interested in exploring sex with (man/woman) couple.
I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because I'm very discreet and new to this. As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is home cuddling watching a movie on Netflix. During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer to listen to some kind of melodious music. Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage is as important as sex.Foreplay is sexy. I like lots of foreplay before going straight to penetration.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of homie_supp's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • South Portland, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None