Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
homecare1964 58 / M
"Time to be satisfied"
Riverhead, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 18, 2005

To view all of
homecare1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view homecare1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,282,663 Active Members!*
Friends Network
snowangel63
Online NOW!
California, United States
Msvyncr25
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Hamptoncouple631
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Two4wildfun2
Florida, United States
sexxyva69
Virginia, United States
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
Sapiogurl
Maine, United States
Gloryholebjwest
New York, United States
jalipp
Virginia, United States
 
Status
homecare1964 58/M
Riverhead, New York
Are there any real Woman on here that wants to have clean adult fun with a Nice Big Clean and Vaccinated Cock
Introduction
Im the type of man that doesnt judge anybody i believe in having fun,i believe in making a woman have the best experience she ever had by simply asking what pleases you I am strong,caring and i have the best sexual appetite ever. Im ready lets start this process.

My Ideal Person Im looking for a woman who wants to let her hair down and open up like never before and to feel good about what ever she wants to do. Be very sexual and able to tell me her fantasies, or anything she wants to talk about.I want her to feel the excitement of meeting in differt places drinking champayne and enjoying each other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of homecare1964's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Riverhead, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 9, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: medical profession
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: