Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
homarriedpussy69 45 / F
"Married men are my preference no commitment...fuck'em send them home"
Stockbridge, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
homarriedpussy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view homarriedpussy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,386,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
donjuan041967
Georgia, United States
rm_milfman2112
Georgia, United States
robdix
Georgia, United States
smooth2051000
Tennessee, United States
rm_tom1994tom
Georgia, United States
youroutside_dick
Georgia, United States
caterpillar671
Missouri, United States
 
Status
homarriedpussy69 45/F
Stockbridge, Georgia
Always horny
Introduction
I am Totallybee, Tawani Bradshaw, but like to explore with other married men. I like it hard and love cream pies, if you know what I mean. I love to suck dick because it makes my pussy wet. So try me! You will not be let down. My man like to join in from time to time too even though he's married. Says his wife is not providing him the service so he cums to me and I give it to him like he loves it.

My Ideal Person I love married men - no commitment and the fringe benefits!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being held down by my man and fucked from the back really
hard!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of homarriedpussy69's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Stockbridge, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 2, 1977
Travels to: atlanta, United States
Hometown: Thomson, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: healthcare
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: