AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
himandher7785 45 / 37 / C
"Meet first, play later..Looks like we are not receiving any emails or IM for some reason."
Belton, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 8, 2017

To view all of
himandher7785's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view himandher7785's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,488,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tyjonestk
Online NOW!
California, United States
OPFITGAL
Kansas, United States
AngelMimi92
Missouri, United States
UsuallyReserved
Missouri, United States
KaligirlinKC
Kansas, United States
DDW2007
Kansas, United States
mrhands2010
Kansas, United States
Justsex198687
Missouri, United States
Itsjessiebaby92
California, United States
 
Status
himandher7785 45/C
Belton, Missouri
Having a lifestyle party in Raymore 2 couples can not make it. If any couples would like to go hit me up.
Introduction
WE are a happily married couple just looking for some people to have fun from time to time. We are looking for another couple to play with in the bedroom. We enjoy foreplay (massages, kissing, etc.) before getting straight to it. We are not into bondage or anything too kinky, vibrators and toys are okay though. SINGLE GUYS STOP MSG US, IF WE LIKE WHAT WE SEE WE WILL CONTACT YOU!!!!

My Ideal Person Must be STD/STI free and must use protection. Prefer non-smokers, social drinkers okay. An open minded couple who is willing to meet at first and see if there is an interest first before we get to it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

View more of himandher7785's responses

Information
  • 45/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Belton, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1977 May 5, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses