Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hillbilyhard3 63 / M
"Looking to have some fun.. Looking for an opportunity to explore my bi curious side"
Osgood, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 9, 2015

To view all of
hillbilyhard3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hillbilyhard3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
London, United Kingdom
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Nebraska, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
hillbilyhard3 63/M
Osgood, Indiana
I am a single man looking to open my horizons and experience new things. I enjoy many diference things. Anything outdoors is my passion. Honestly! I would like to find a bi-curious woman for long term that would enjoy being in a relationship with a bi-curios man an explore all the fantasies together.

My Ideal Person Honest to god. A bi-curious female looking for a bi-curious male for long term.

Honest to god. A bi- curious woman looking for a bi-curious man.


  • 63 / male
  • Osgood, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: