Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hillbillydog99 51 / F
"me and my wife is wanting to have sex with black guys to fulfill her fantasies"
Oakman, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2016

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hillbillydog99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,574,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Essex, United Kingdom
Zurich, Switzerland
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Mississippi, United States
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
hillbillydog99 51/F
Oakman, Alabama
I love having foursomes with men and women . I am curious about a lot of sexual positions. I would love to try at least once everything. I have never been with any other race but white .I have a lot of fantasies I want to explore. I am married and my husband has to be there ,he is not bisexual but he is very kinky .we have s at home and they have s of there on . So we can't host at the time , but will travel to meet if need to . So I hope we can meet and have some fun .

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman or women

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hillbillydog99's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Oakman, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 12, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: House-wife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either