Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
highheelcrazy4 54 / M
"sexy legs in stockings and heels - melts me down in such a bad BAD way"
yumm, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
highheelcrazy4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view highheelcrazy4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,763,140 Active Members!*
highheelcrazy4 54/M
yumm, Illinois
longing for something hard and throbbing gliding between my lips....
NOT INTERESTED IN MEN - No I do not dress up, but have had this leg and foot fetish thing going on for so many years now....and LOVE being teased with feet, toes, sexy high heels, pantied cock, pantyhosed cock. pantied or pantyhosed cock gets my knees all weak, just want to worship and lick and taste...and take all my mouth can handle,,,,OMG I love it. Also love kissing, licking, touching, teasing, groping, petting, hell maybe even some public play. Looking for some hot fun out here and hoping to hear from you The videos out here...damn are they hot

My Ideal Person Someone who understands this fetish, gets off on it like I do.....its a part of me forever. Like to do some high heel shopping?

I get so horny sometimes I cant think straight...and love that feeling so much. KISSES!

  • 54 / male
  • yumm, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: March 14, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: kissing, sucking,
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, tongueaction, pantyspeak
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: