Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hfwmcple 59 / 53 / C
"Looking to meet for some hot funthis Saturday or Sunday the 5th or 6th of November Send us an email if interested!"
Pewaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2009

To view all of
hfwmcple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hfwmcple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,454,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
snowbunny1970
Arizona, United States
Snugzfun
Iowa, United States
playmate4us3
Wisconsin, United States
AL_askan
Alaska, United States
Wpunzy
Wisconsin, United States
toni3686
São Paulo, Brazil
LONDONTHICKCock
London, United Kingdom
heels_feet1
Illinois, United States
rm_ever_grl29
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
hfwmcple 59/C
Pewaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
I (wife) am looking for ??? I have experience with couples and greatly enjoy female interaction and mutual pleasure. Also open to full swap if the situation is right for everyone. Husband is also looking to play and have fun. Let's help each other have a blast we all will remember. I am 5'1" black hair brown eyes and about 110lbs. Husband in 5'10" brownish hair with gray, about 170lbs. Would also love for a female to join us for some hot fun with either me while the husband watches or with both, again if the situation is right. I have done this before with other couples in the past and had a great time!!!! I am looking to set this up sometime in the future. Let's meet, get to know each other a bit and then have some fun if everyone agrees. Drop us an email if you are interested or have any questions. SAFE SEX only.

My Ideal Person Would love hot fun with hot people.....

Information
  • 59/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pewaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1963 January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: management Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Glasses or Contacts: None