Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
here4funguy68 54 / M
"Open to all things hetero and bi...very flexible! "
Plymouth, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 11, 2013

To view all of
here4funguy68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view here4funguy68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smart_n_sexi
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
gunny4321
Michigan, United States
suckme092
Michigan, United States
WeWantMoreFun37
Michigan, United States
Biguy102264
South Carolina, United States
2269u269
Michigan, United States
beedizcreet
Michigan, United States
JaniceRose
Michigan, United States
Drtykinkycpl
Ohio, United States
 
Status
here4funguy68 54/M
Plymouth, Michigan
If you k i i i k, can be reached at the same name there too
Introduction
SWM, 54 years old, 6'1", 200 lbs, good shape, educated and employed. Sole goal at this point is to knock a couple items off the bucket list. Open to almost any type of scenario so hot me up. Love my time with women, men and couples. I have some unique oral skills (9-10" deepthroating ability) and I like to be used at times. Enjoy BBC action! I have pics to share if you're interested in learning more. Same name on k I I I I k.

My Ideal Person 1. BBC...long, thick and big cummers to the front of the line!
2. 2-3 guys who want to take me on a trip

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tool, Metallica, Foo Fighters

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlett Johansson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of here4funguy68's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Plymouth, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 17, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts