Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hendersonman1234 60 / M
"The most fun you'll ever have :)"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 2, 2018

To view all of
hendersonman1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hendersonman1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrmrsgomz
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
STTT4UBBSTR8MONL
Online NOW!
New York, United States
LustyTxWench
Texas, United States
hereicumicumicum
Texas, United States
AC4AFWB
Florida, United States
NaughtyErinb
California, United States
carolandchip
Texas, United States
ChavasFantasy
Texas, United States
Amvg2024
Texas, United States
 
Status
hendersonman1234 60/M
Dallas, Texas
The most fun you will ever have!
Introduction
I live in Dallas TX, but I travel often. I'm a 6'2" white male, 210 pounds, athletic, educated, music lover, kind, funny, shaved head, lots of fun, big package, vasectomy, ddf, ready to play, own my own home in Knox/Hender section of Dallas and I can host. Let's make contact and see how much trouble we can get into!

My Ideal Person Looking for someone new or a couple to get to know and have fun with. I do not discriminate based on race, height or age. But I do prefer women that are slim to athletic build, but I'm open to anything. HMU if you want to meet..

I'd also like to find my forever love and get off this site. I know this really isn't the right site for that but it's worth a shot. What do you think?

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 18, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Real Estate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: