Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
helloladieslm 52 / M
"Updating my profile"
Powder Springs, Georgia, Rwanda
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 10, 2008

To view all of
helloladieslm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view helloladieslm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,470,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
Arizona, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Georgia, United States
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Missouri, United States
helloladieslm 52/M
Powder Springs, Georgia , Rwanda
Looking a woman to deep fuck. Suck on some nice clits and lips. Until, you start to squirt.
Hello Ladies and ONLY FEMALES!!! My name is J.T and I would like to meet someone for discreet 1 on 1 sex for now.I'm 5"9 with a slender build, very nice,intelligent, educated and fun to hang out with. Looking for some adult fun.I have a fetish for large clits and pussy lips!!! So pleases send a photo and I'll get back with you.

My Ideal Person FEMALE ONLY! I would like to meet a freaky woman. With a very sex drive. A woman's pussy is just heaven. Love nice clits and big lips. Just plain sexy. My huge appetite for pussy, need attention. If you want to be drilled deep, check me out.

  • 52 / male
  • Powder Springs, Georgia, Rwanda
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 25, 1971
Hometown: Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald