AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hello47304 78 / M
"Want to find a nice lady to love on."
Muncie, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 10, 2019

To view all of
hello47304's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hello47304's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,541,151 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fattony1066
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
bijck4dadid
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Golfnutstretch
Arizona, United States
Maturealone56
Indiana, United States
adele1991
Lazio, Italy
75jw
Texas, United States
Eltereno
California, United States
Cool69689
Illinois, United States
Noonday1
Texas, United States
 
Status
hello47304 78/M
Muncie, Indiana
I would like to find a lady let me love on her.
Introduction
I am older gentleman that likes to touch a woman body all over, kiss on her, hold her, cuddle, and love to do oral sex on her. I love fore play is what I am telling you it is the best part for me. I have fun making my partner feel good very good.

My Ideal Person I want someone likes fore play and enjoys being loved on.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to have sex with a room full of men. Each one of them
during whatever they want to do to me. They can use me anyway
they want too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of hello47304's responses

Information
  • 78 / male
  • Muncie, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 8, 1943
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: