AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
heinelovers2251 63 / M
"Married man looking for some afternoon delight(Or)"
Newton, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 2, 2018

To view all of
heinelovers2251's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heinelovers2251's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mycock4sucking
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
RUREDY4US2
Online NOW!
New York, United States
geile_sabsi
Salzburg, Austria
galabean
New Jersey, United States
funsize763
South Carolina, United States
tat2clinton
Iowa, United States
HungbiguyIL
Illinois, United States
lb3261
Colorado, United States
poconoplayer69
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
heinelovers2251 63/M
Newton, New Jersey
kick me @ bot4u69
Introduction
Married bi man seeks to enjoy a cd or bi guy for oral and anal play. Clean and discreet. Female pussy i love giving oral. Lets chat

My Ideal Person Looking for cd or male bi guys who enjoy oral or clean anal play. Love cd fun and topping cd ass. Love pussy too. Giving head to your pussy so u cum alot! IF U DONT HAVE PICTURES. DONT WRITE ME. I DONT MEAT B4 I DONT SEE YOU. SEE ME?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love to be topped by a hot sexy shemale with a nice shaved
cock. i would love sucking her hard for my tight smooth asshole!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Love orally satisfying a woman

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of heinelovers2251's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Newton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 2, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: