Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
heaventhread007 41 / M
"Fairly new to this and would love to connect and make more connections :-)"
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2018

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heaventhread007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,158,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mma95062
Online NOW!
California, United States
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
siobhanphoenix
Maryland, United States
Smokeyjoe1967
West Virginia, United States
TonsAForeskin
Oregon, United States
whitelunch
British Columbia, Canada
Bearmarkme57
Minnesota, United States
FoolishSailorIs
Saskatchewan, Canada
a_curious_mate
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
heaventhread007 41/M
Burnaby, British Columbia , Canada
Fairly new here and looking to connect with awesome people and make some friends.
Introduction
I am easy going and here to hand out with some men, couple(2 men) or TS/TV/TGs. I am fairly new to this scene and I am attached. As mentioned earlier I am new to this scene and trying to explore and learn more about myself and LGBT community. It will be great to meet some awesome people here. I do prefer to hangout with people who are older than me but if you think you are mature please feel free to shoot me a message. Have an awesome time here. Regards

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be men, couple(2 men) or TS/TV/TGs who are older than me.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 3, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: