Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
heandbishe 66 / 63 / C
"Fun couple looking to meet other like minded couples and singles for adult fun!"
brownsville, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 28, 2002

To view all of
heandbishe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heandbishe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,450,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Mississippi, United States
Campania, Italy
heandbishe 66/C
brownsville, Texas
Happy New Year .... have a great 2020 !!!!
We are a very open minded, secure couple who love to play. Don't let our age fool you, as we feel that we don't look or act or age ( 50 is the new 30... well maybe 40 :-) . We like to get out ( when we can ) to have a few drinks and maybe dance a bit... play some pool.. or maybe see a movie. We like to finish the night with some GREAT adult play. We have one left at home ( early s ) and we work different work schedules ( hers is ever changing). We have to plan a head for our play time, so when we do, we really like when things go as planed. We do not have alot of peral free time so we do enjoy our time out together.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet other like minded couples and singles. We play together as a couple, so we are looking for couples that play TOGETHER. The wife loves being with other ladies, so it would be nice to find ladies that like to be in the company of other ladies, though this does not have to be the case. Single men are more then welcome, as long as they are very respectful of my wife. Men, we know this is a site to meet up for adult fun, but it is not just about adding another notch to you're bed post. But that does not mean we won't let you have FUN. And as always, we practice safe sex and we NEVER play alone, so please don't ask.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
most 70's bands

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The wife can be very submissive at times. She would love
to find herself in a room with people that are there taking
charge of her, tied up and at their mercy. She enjoys mild
pain and having them perform such on her would drive her
crazy. (alway remembering that there are boundries)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of heandbishe's responses

  • 66/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • brownsville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 27, 1957 March 17, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: buyer retail sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D