Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
hdhd42 55 / 59 / C
"We're very open to lots of different situations. Let us know what you have in mind. I'm 52 she is 38."
Iron River, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 2, 2012

To view all of
hdhd42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hdhd42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,580,593 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freedom69fun
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Us4fun9
Wisconsin, United States
preciousames
Wisconsin, United States
NorthlandNookie
Minnesota, United States
Serrenastar
Wisconsin, United States
Kitkatsnackpack
Michigan, United States
vanessaleeluvsu
Minnesota, United States
naughtybo4u
Wisconsin, United States
Ivohunk
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
hdhd42 55/C
Iron River, Michigan
Introduction
We are a hard working couple who play together. We are very happy together but having spice in our life's makes it even more fun. If you think that is you, send us a email and we will reply. please be real. We do not mind traveling, but very costly if you do not show and we work hard for what we have. so please be serious about a meet. HOPE TO HERE FROM YOU SOON!

Information
  • 55/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Iron River, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 11, 1969 March 22, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None