Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
havfn2010 62 / M
"I' m quiet but not bashful. I'm not wild but still like to have fun."
Wilmington, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2009

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view havfn2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,586,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cwm4r
Ohio, United States
ChefA410
Ohio, United States
MsMichelez
Ohio, United States
Angelholdemm66
Ohio, United States
1CURIOUSMUFFIN
Ohio, United States
7john1963
Kentucky, United States
Funkycrochet
Ohio, United States
Fun2nu
Ohio, United States
gracetim16
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
havfn2010 62/M
Wilmington, Ohio
Introduction
I'm nice,affectionate and adventurous. Also,I'm clean. I don't smoke and don't do drugs. I like to tread new waters but I'm not wild. I'm good in keeping secrets. I love women in all sizes and nationalities.I like to hug, kiss and other things,naturally. Like to walk in the woods and the park.I like to have an old fashion picnic with wine and cheese.I like to go out in the back yard and watch the stars in the night. Also, I like to eat at a variety of restaurants and go to the movies.

View more of havfn2010's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Wilmington, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses